Recreation Center Outdoor Programs Sport Clubs Intramurals Fitness and Wellness aquatics Employment Opportunities Contact Us

Current Clubs

 
Team Contact Person Email Address
Baseball Alex Toulouse alex.toulouse@tcu.edu
Arnold Gomez Arnold.a.gomez@tcu.edu
Climbing Martin McQueen martin.mcqueen@tcu.edu
Joel Watts j.t.watts@tcu.edu
Competitive Bass Fishing Joseph Sanderson j.m.sanderson@tcu.edu
Elite Dance Tatum Kidd t.l.kidd@tcu.edu
Golf Thomas Hoch t.hoch@tcu.edu
Gymnastics Lauren Waldorf lauren.waldorf@tcu.edu
Ice Hockey Thomas Scoggin t.scoggin@tcu.edu
Brett Jacobson b.jacobson@tcu.edu
Men’s Lacrosse Logan Smith b.smith@tcu.edu
Men’s Volleyball Michael Kaufman m.d.kaufman@tcu.edu
Men’s Rugby Zach Trigg z.c.trigg@tcu.edu
Men’s Soccer Andy Valiton a.valiton@tcu.edu
Polo Lauren Dungan lauren.dungan@tcu.edu
Rowing Rachel Bynum Rachel.bynum@tcu.edu
David DeCorrevont d.decorrevont@tcu.edu
Tennis Amanda Seeman Amanda.seeman@tcu.edu
Tri-Frogs Adam O’Connor a.oconnor@tcu.edu
Ultimate Cailin O’Mara c.e.omara@tcu.edu
Women’s Lacrosse Julia Palermo Julia.palermo@tcu.edu
Women’s Rugby Sydney Green s.rogers@tcu.edu
Women’s Soccer Celeste Campbell c.j.campbell@tcu.edu
Women’s Volleyball Bernie Swain Bernie.swain@tcu.edu
Water Polo Susannah Smith s.g.smith@tcu.edu
Jack Mallick john.mallick@tcu.edu
Wakeboarding Taylor Troth t.c.troth@tcu.edu
Yoga Alexis Schrepple a.l.schrepple@tcu.edu
Calvin Dutcher cal.dutcher@tcu.edu

Sport Club Manual (.pdf)